After blocking the service, the VDS account is stored on our servers for 30 days. If during this period funds will not be received, the service and all data will be permanently deleted from our servers in accordance with the terms of the contract.
Go back to Knowledge Base
Did not find an answer to your question? Call our specialists by phone +998(71) 202-87-00